TGIWednesday: The most haunted city in Florida

Jimmy Mack Healing header
TGIWednesday News
I saw some bizarre random article about ghost tours and other shenanigans and almost fell over when I saw that the parking for "ghost tours" was at my old elementary school that I can see about 100 yards from my house. You can go on YouTube and type in "Clearwater Florida the most haunted city in Florida" and see it! I would have figured it was St. Augustine because that’s really old and creepy, think conquistadors and Fountain of Youth.

What’s the point?

There’s good and bad all around us, yin and yang and we just have to roll with it and instead of hope. I like the word faith. Have faith that things can and will improve and turn out better than they were. Life is an ebb and flow like the daily tides of high and low and always subject to change. Know that your life can and will improve if you just ride out the waves!

Reach out whenever we can help/contribute to you and yours in any way.
View Calendar First, Then Pay and Schedule
15 mins | 30 mins | 60 mins | Appointments
TGIWednesday Video Download
~ WIRY TENSION ~ I believe, think, know and feel that I can release all this daily tension off of my body, mind and spirit here and now. I know when, where, how and why to enjoy activities that relax me and allow me to unwind from my day! I know when, where, how and why to stop and take a moment for myself and to know that it’s all about the journey instead of the destination. I am asking in all languages and throughout all time lines and so it is. We’re seeing you now making a little daily progress which will translate into the rest of your life being the best of your life and so it is.

▶️ Watch here on YouTube – Please Like 👍 and Subscribe 🔔

FREE Live Appearances
53a73962-6b29-e543-0152-f97d8ff31133.jpgYOU WEALTH REVOLUTION
SEASON 27

NEW LIVE Q&A CALL
TOMORROW APRIL 25 4PM EDT
12:45pm PT/2:45pm CT/ 3:45pm ET

LISTEN LIVE – Raise Your Hand for possible 1-on-1 HELP: https://liveshow.youwealthrevolution.com/now.php

Watch and listen to hundreds of Radio Show replays for FREE here in the archives from the Jimmy Mack Healing Radio show.
https://thejimmymackhealingshow.com/
Fish Food The Daily Bread To Feed The Fish
Tell the Fish – 365 Daily Inspirations and Affirmations – by Jimmy Mack
Own this e-book so that you can read inspiration every day!
395dca12-a46a-4f0a-ba67-ab60bf2b845b.jpg
APRIL 24TH
"Today I will not allow my mind to act like a runaway train. I will keep my feelings in check and note that what I worried about yesterday can only hamper my now and my tomorrow. I will let go of the past. I will remember to ask to question, will this matter 10 or 20 years from now and chances are that the answer is a resounding No!"
**Can’t See The Full Email? Click Here to View Online**
From the Fish Box
MY DAILY PRAYER SUBSCRIBER
6be96b16-bbcb-f77e-f5d9-81a4c1ba2409.png Hi Jimmy,

This was one of my prayer requests during the period 3/18 to 4/18/24:

“Prayers to be cleared from April 19, 2024, jury duty service and all future timelines going forward.”

In review, I received my first Grand Jury Summons the first week of January for jury service on February 16th. I immediately sent in paperwork from my optometrist noting that I could no longer drive in the dark due to impending cataract evaluation/surgery. (I would have had to leave the house by 6 am well before sunrise to arrive on time.) It was shot down because the optometrist was not considered a licensed physician.

Here’s the emailed response in part:

"The farthest day available we were able to postpone for Grand Jury is for 4/19/2024. Therefore, that is your new date of service. You will be receiving a new summons with the new information."

Guess what, Jimmy? I never received another new summons in the mail! I waited and waited for the summons to show up, but the prayer worked! I didn’t have to drive the 30 miles and possibly sit there all day and wait for my group to be selected Whew! The prayer must have been on steroids! How I slipped through the system, I guess we will never know; but thank you, Source, and thank you, Jimmy for launching my request out to the heavens!

– D. F.

What’s On Deck?
Returning to Your Ethereal Restore Point
An excellent vehicle to support anti-aging, finances even wellness rebirth and a return to splendor!
💸🏦🌠
f8dc7939-288a-4e8d-be9c-bbf6da1c750f.pngThis got pushed down the calendar a bit, so look for it some time in the Spring/Summer.

Prior to being born you were the culmination of stardust, energy, frequency and vibration. Upon inception up until delivery you were a perfect being free of judgement, anger, or debt; unencumbered from whatever society, religion, politics, schooling and other people were going to rain down upon you throughout your life.

We’ll take you back to that single point energetically and create a mystical do-over! This work will infuse a mix of Tesla’s 3-6-9 and David Hawkins’ vibrational scale of consciousness. As a bonus it will include a taster of the upcoming Cosmic Financing MyBeliefWorks clearings! These clearing statements can reset you back a restore point where you were energetically – prior to financial losses, bankruptcy, a bad divorce, job loss and so on!
Join us on our continuing voyage to navigate the unusual, the different and the deepest changes!

The Fish Market
3c80f552-7281-9aba-fc6b-ab0b06cd8c53.pngWe have grouped 40+ audio titles into MyBeliefWorks Audio Collections. Find a topic that addresses your issue(s) We had a lot of help downloading & channeling these over the years & they keep getting better and we are ALWAYS working on the next one. Don’t forget… you can share these with your immediate friends and family.
Shop The Prosperity Collection
Shop the Body, Mind and Spirit Collection
Shop the Improve Your Life Collection
Browse over 45 Videos in the Zoom Replay Collection
be739406-69d9-85c0-4a67-499e687a37b8.png58ed2a97-d233-e12f-2e91-37b2442ac328.pngThe 5 Anchors Energy Process
d1973686-70ce-4e34-d73b-7276633bc491.pngThe Purple Rain Energy Process
c6a33231-f582-ab7d-4a10-11ab984368fe.jpgThe Magical Golden Key Process
7b5d1d58-392f-7ca5-44e5-bffd633bc4e6.pngTheNight Passage Sleep Process
Receive 24/7 Prayers from Jimmy
Your name will be added to a special VIP Prayer list where Jimmy will use his intelligent computer software, src4you which runs 24/7, to delete the negative and increase the strength of the positive creating a higher probability of favorable outcomes for you.

Looking for a new job? Going through a court proceeding? Upcoming surgery scheduled for you or a loved one? Need help selling or buying a property? Troubled times in your relationship? These are just some of the life at the crossroads events that are ideal for My Daily Prayer program.

30 Days of Daily Prayer (single month) – $99/month
This $99 service is for ONE SINGLE MONTH of 30 DAYS ONLY. Click here
After the 30 days, you will receive an email from Jimmy and have the opportunity to renew for an additional month plus update your list, but you are under no obligation.

You can add yourself and those living in your immediate household and yes you can include pets! Merely include everyone’s names and Jimmy will add them to his daily prayers.

**NOTE: Most clients save money and choose the auto-renew option listed below so they do not miss a single day of prayers PLUS they take advantage of the cummulative effects of this service over time.

Monthly subscription – $95/month on auto-renew

Use PayPal for subscription Click here

Use Stripe for subscription Click here.

*Anytime prior to your next scheduled payment within the 30 days, you can cancel or pause this service via email request.

Leave a comment